LEAGUE FIXTURES

1/09/2019 (Sunday)
CORKBEG U13 DIVISION 2
Corkbeg vs Innishvilla



CORKBEG U10 GROUP 7
Corkbeg vs Glounthaune United
1/09/2019 (Sunday)
2/09/2019 (Monday)
CORKBEG U12 DIVISION 6
Glounthaune United vs Corkbeg A
2/09/2019 (Monday)
04/09/2019 (Wednesday)
CORKBEG U13 DIVISION 4
Ringmahon Rangers A vs Corkbeg
04/09/2019 (Wednesday)
07/09/2019 (Saturday)
CORKBEG U11 Group 9
Corkbeg vs Douglas Hall B



CORKBEG U11 Group 10
Riverstown B vs Corkbeg A
07/09/2019 (Saturday)
09/09/2019 (Sunday)
CORKBEG U12 DIVISION 2
Mallow Town vs Corkbeg



CORKBEG U12 DIVISION 5
Blarney United A vs Corkbeg A



CORKBEG U12 DIVISION 8
Corkbeg B vs Midleton C



CORKBEG U14 DIVISION 4
Corkbeg vs Corinthian Boys B



CORKBEG U16 DIVISION 4
Corkbeg vs Wilton United



CORKBEG U10 Group 7
Bweeng Celti C vs Corkbeg
09/09/2019 (Sunday)
10/09/2019 (Monday)
CORKBEG U13 DIVISION 2
Corkbeg vs Corinthian Boys A
10/09/2019 (Monday)
13/09/2019 (Friday)
CORKBEG U11 GROUP 9
Temple United vs Corkbeg



CORKBEG U11 GROUP 10
Corkbeg A vs Strand United
13/09/2019 (Friday)
14/09/2019 (Sunday)
CORKBEG U13 Division 2
Midleton A vs Corkbeg



CORKBEG U10 GROUP 7
Leeds vs Corkbeg
14/09/2019 (Sunday)
21/09/2019 (Saturday)
CORKBEG U12 Division 8
Watergrasshill United A vs Corkbeg B



CORKBEG U11 GROUP 9
Corkbeg vs Everton



CORKBEG U11 GROUP 10
Carrigaline United B vs Corkbeg A
21/09/2019 (Saturday)
22/09/2019 (Sunday)
CORKBEG U12 Division 2
Corkbeg vs Everton



CORKBEG U12 Division 5
Corkbeg A vs Coachford



CORKBEG U14 DIVISION 4
Corkbeg vs Carrigaline United A



CORKBEG U16 Division 4
Douglas Hall B vs Corkbeg



CORKBEG U10 Group 7
Corkbeg vs Pearse Celtic
22/09/2019 (Sunday)
28/09/2019 (Saturday)
CORKBEG U11 Group 9
Carrigaline United A vs Corkbeg



CORKBEG U11 Group 10
Corkbeg A vs Macroom A
28/09/2019 (Saturday)
29/09/2019 (Sunday)
CORKBEG U13 DIVISION 2
Corkbeg vs Youghal United



CORKBEG U10 Group 7
Corkbeg vs Watergrashill United
29/09/2019 (Sunday)
Close Menu