Corkbeg FC

About Club

Corkbeg AFC was founded in 1968. Our Home ground is situated in Corkbeg Sports & Social Club in Whitegate. The club caters for players at Schoolboy and Adult age groups. The Club seeks to provide soccer games and training for all who wish to participate in a safe and enjoyable environment. The club is affiliated to the FAI, CSL, AUL and MFA .

The Club has 6 competitive teams at present, two non-competitive teams and runs an underage academy every Sunday morning for six to ten year olds. Our competitive teams are :

Adult : Junior

Youths: U-18

Schoolboy : U11, U-12, U-14, U-16

Schoolboys (Non-Competitive): U-7, U-8, U-9, U-10

The Club Officers are:

Hon President – Terry Dunne

Chairman – Jim Reaney

Vice Chair – Shaun Land

Hon Sec – Paul O Reilly

Hon Treasurer – Kieran Higgins

PRO – Paul O Reilly

Schoolboys Secretary- Shaun Land

Committee : John Bennett , Terry Dunne, Pakie O Sullivan, Jim Reaney, Kieran Higgins, Shaun Land, Ronan Forde, Paul O Reilly, Willie Maguire, Ian Casey, Fred Wenham, John O Regan,  Declan Crowley, Willis O Shea